Browsed by
Category: Steve Letarte

Auto Added by WPeMatico

TUNE IN: 2021 eNASCAR Finale :: 9PM ET ::

TUNE IN: 2021 eNASCAR Finale :: 9PM ET ::


It all comes down to this: either Bobby Zalenski, Logan Clampitt, Keegan Leahy, or Mitchell deJong will be $100,000 richer at the end of tonight’s eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series finale from Texas Motor Speedway! Tune in tonight at 9PM ET on to watch and hear from special guest Dale Earnhardt Jr. in the booth with Evan Posocco, Steve Letarte, and Parker Kligerman!

Hits: 9

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Fusion F1 Plugin © MrPix 2022