Elite Dangerous: Odyssey Update 7 / Horizons Update Deployment Update

Elite Dangerous: Odyssey Update 7 / Horizons Update Deployment Update

Greetings once again, Commanders!

We can now confirm the following deployment schedule for Elite Dangerous: Odyssey ‘Update 7’ and the Elite Dangerous: Horizons ‘Quality of Life’ update (all platforms).

At 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST all Elite Dangerous servers will go offline for approximately one hour, in order to accomodate both planned updates.
Servers will return to life at approximately 14:00 UTC / 15:00 BST

PLEASE NOTE: There may be some slight time differences between each platform’s server respool time, but things will start moving for everyone from 14:00 UTC / 15:00 BST, and we’ll keep you updated regardless.

Patch notes to accompany both updates will be provided here in the forums and via Steam, on the tick of server downtime, so look out for those.

Right then! Let’s do this!

o7 Commanders.

Hits: 12

Comments are closed.
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Fusion F1 Plugin © MrPix 2021