Elite Dangerous: Odyssey Update 8 & Horizons Update Release Schedule

Elite Dangerous: Odyssey Update 8 & Horizons Update Release Schedule

Greetings Commanders!

Ok, full system checks, throttle…working, view is nice. Things are looking good so let’s go:


At Approximately 13:00 BST (12:00 UTC)
‘Servers will be offline in one hour’ warning deployed ✅

At Approximately 14:00 BST (13:00 UTC)
Servers will be offline for ALL PLATFORMS (Consoles and PC).

At Approximately 15:00 BST (14:00 UTC)
Update 8 for Odyssey and the Horizons Update will be available to download and then play.


To recap on the notes and conversation so far, if you’ve not already had the chance to look over things as they currently stand, we have:

Elite Dangerous: Odyssey Update 8 Notes HERE.
Elite Dangerous: Horizons Update Notes HERE.


Please remember that not all servers will spool up at the same time, on the nose of 15:00 BST. Everything needs to wake up at a healthy pace with one another, so there may be a little turbulence here…

Read more

Hits: 5

Comments are closed.
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Fusion F1 Plugin © MrPix 2021