Browsed by
Tag: elite 1984

Update 8 for Elite Dangerous: Odyssey and Horizons Update pre-deployment schedule

Update 8 for Elite Dangerous: Odyssey and Horizons Update pre-deployment schedule

Greetings once again, Commanders o7

Big day again tomorrow, right?
Let’s make sure we’re all on the same page ahead of time to welcome in Update 8 for Odyssey along with an additional update for Horizons players.

See, I mentioned it in the line above but I do bring the additional news today that aside from Update 8 for Odyssey, a select number of issues have been addressed for Horizons Commanders too, which includes Console players.


Deployment Schedule Chain Of Events:

At approximately 09:00 BST (08:00 UTC)
‘Servers will be offline in one hour’ warning deployed.
Patch notes lovingly delivered in the form of two forum posts (one for Odyssey: Update 8, one for Horizons).

At approximately 10:00 BST (09:00 UTC)
Servers will be offline for ALL PLATFORMS (Consoles and PC).

At approximately 11:00 BST (10:00 UTC)
Update 8 for Odyssey and the Horizons Update will be available to download and then…
‚Äč

Read more

Hits: 8

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Fusion F1 Plugin © MrPix 2021